menu

 New Search | Common Abbreviations & Terms


Items 1 - 10 of 25 matches,
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (Hardcover) Online Price: $6.95
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Very Good
    Notes: Minimal wear to DJ minimal wear on edges of coverYour purchase benefits those with developmental disabilities to live a better quality of life.
    Seller: ARC Foundation Thrift Store , Ventura , CA
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (Trade paperback) Online Price: $6.96
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Good
    Notes: Good condition. A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains. Bundled media such as CDs, DVDs, floppy disks or access codes may not be included.
    Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB , Frederick , MD
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (Hardcover) Online Price: $12.89
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Book
    Condition: New in New jacket
    Notes: CONDITION: NEW 2020 Harper hardcover (blue boards) & dust jacket, first edition, first printing. Chapter Decorations only. CONTENT: In this heartfelt and accessible middle grade novel perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, a young girl throws herself into solving a local mystery to keep from missing her older sister, who has been sent to an eating disorder treatment facility. Astronomy-obsessed Abby McCourt should be thrilled about the solar eclipse her small town of Moose Junction is about to witness, but she's not. After her older sister Blair was sent away for an eating disorder, Abby has been in a funk. Desperate to dull the pain her sister's absence has left, she teams up with a visiting astronomer to help track down his long-lost telescope. Though this is supposed to take Abby's mind off the distance between her and Blair, what she finds may bring her closer to her sister than she ever thought possible.
    Seller: pacaritambo books , Austin , TX
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (hardcover) Online Price: $7.89
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Very good
    Seller: Half Price Books Inc , Dallas , TX
  • Whathappensnext Format:  Paperback Whathappensnext Format: Paperback (Trade paperback) Online Price: $8.14
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: BRAND NEW
    Notes: 9780062912688.
    Seller: Websew.com Inc , Avenel , NJ
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (Trade paperback) Online Price: $8.43
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers.
    Condition: Fine.
    Notes: Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 272 p. Intended for a juvenile audience.
    Seller: GreatBookPrices- , Columbia , MD
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (hardcover) Online Price: $8.79
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Very good
    Seller: HPB-Ruby , Dallas , TX
  • What Happens Next What Happens Next (hardcover) Online Price: $10.49
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Very good
    Seller: HPB-Ruby , Dallas , TX
  • Whathappensnext Format:  Hardcover Whathappensnext Format: Hardcover (Hard cover) Online Price: $13.83
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: BRAND NEW
    Notes: 9780062912671.
    Seller: Websew.com Inc , Avenel , NJ
Items 1 - 10 of 25 matches,