menu

 New Search | Common Abbreviations & Terms


Items 1 - 10 of 12 matches,
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Mass-market paperback) Online Price: $3.89
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Good
    Notes: The book may have minor cosmetic wear (i.e. creased spine/cover, scratches, curled corners, folded pages, minor sunburn, minor water damage, minor bent). The book may have some highlights/notes/underlined pages-Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included-Safe and Secure Mailer-No Hassle Return.
    Seller: KuleliBooks , Phoenix , AZ
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Mass-market paperback) Online Price: $4.46
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Fair
    Notes: This is a USED book, it is subject to external and interior wear including, underlining, highlighting, annotations, water damage, minor scuffs and tears. This is a donated book accepted as is. Stickers and sticker residue on the cover should be expected, as well as spine wear from use. There are NO codes or disc(s) included. All items ship Monday-Friday within 2-3 business days. Thank you for supporting Goodwill of OC.
    Seller: Goodwill of Orange County , Santa Ana , CA
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Mass-market paperback) Online Price: $4.95
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Signs of wear and consistent use.
    Condition: Good
    Seller: Goodwill Books , Hillsboro , OR
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (paperback) Online Price: $7.49
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used textbooks may not include companion materials such as access codes, etc. May have some wear or limited writing/highlighting. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Good
    Seller: HPB-Red , Dallas , TX
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death: The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death: The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller (Mass-market paperback) Online Price: $20.71
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: New.
    Notes: B-format paperback. Contains: Unspecified. Includes unspecified.
    Seller: Ria Christie Books , Uxbridge , MIDDLESEX
  • I Am, I Am, I Am, Seventeen Brushes With Death (Signed) I Am, I Am, I Am, Seventeen Brushes With Death (Signed) (Hardcover) Online Price: $45.00
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Fine in Fine jacket
    Notes: From the publisher: "An extraordinary memoir-told entirely in near-death experiences-from one of Britain's best-selling novelists, for fans of Wild, When Breath Becomes Air, and The Year of Magical Thinking. We are never closer to life than when we brush up against the possibility of death. I Am, I Am, I Am is Maggie O'Farrell's astonishing memoir of the near-death experiences that have punctuated and defined her life. The childhood illness that left her bedridden for a year, which she was not expected to survive. A teenage yearning to escape that nearly ended in disaster. An encounter with a disturbed man on a remote path. And, most terrifying of all, an ongoing, daily struggle to protect her daughter-for whom this book was written-from a condition that leaves her unimaginably vulnerable to life's myriad dangers. Seventeen discrete encounters with Maggie at different ages, in different locations, reveal a whole life in a series of tense, visceral snapshots. In taut prose that vibrates with electricity and restrained emotion, O'Farrell captures the perils running just beneath the surface and illuminates the preciousness, beauty, and mysteries of life itself." A fine copy in red cloth with gilt titles on the spine. No marks or damage at all. Unclipped DJ is also excellent. A red silk bookmark is sewn in. Signed by O'Farrell on the special publisher's signed edition page before the title page. CH.
    Seller: Stanley Louis Remarkable Books , Saint Charles , IL
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Paperback) Online Price: $7.49
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Very good
    Seller: HPB Inc. , Dallas , TX
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Mass-market paperback) Online Price: $7.69
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Ship within 24hrs. Satisfaction 100% guaranteed. APO/FPO addresses supported.
    Condition: Good
    Seller: BooksRun , Philadelphia , PA
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death: The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death: The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller (Mass-market paperback) Online Price: $9.68
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers.
    Condition: Fine.
    Notes: B-format paperback. Contains: Unspecified. Includes unspecified.
    Seller: GreatBookPrices- , Columbia , MD
  • I Am, I Am, I Am:  Seventeen Brushes With Death: the Breathtaking Number One Bestseller I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death: the Breathtaking Number One Bestseller (Paperback) Online Price: $13.51
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Notes: Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Damaged cover. The cover of is slightly damaged for instance a torn or bent corner.
    Seller: Reuseabook , Gloucester , GLOS
Items 1 - 10 of 12 matches,