menu

 New Search | Common Abbreviations & Terms


Items 1 - 10 of 44 matches,
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Trade paperback) Online Price: $4.00
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: An acceptable and readable copy. All pages are intact, and the spine and cover are also intact. This item may have light highlighting, writing or underlining through out the book, curled corners, missing dust jacket and or stickers.
    Condition: Fair
    Seller: Goodwill of the Olympics , TACOMA , WA
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Trade paperback) Online Price: $4.46
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Fair
    Notes: Book has internal/external wear and/or highlighting and underlining. It may have creases on the cover and some folded pages. This is a USED book. Codes have been used. All items ship Monday-Friday within 2-3 business days. Thank you for supporting Goodwill of OC.
    Seller: Goodwill of Orange County , Santa Ana , CA
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Softcover) Online Price: $4.72
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Fair
    Seller: Dream Books Co. , Denver , CO
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Trade paperback) Online Price: $5.81
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Good
    Notes: There is light highlighting or handwriting throughout the book. The pages are sun faded and slightly yellowing The cover has visible markings and wear. Some corner dings. Fast Shipping-Each order powers our free bookstore in Chicago and sending books to Africa!
    Seller: Solr Books , Skokie , il
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Trade paperback) Online Price: $6.19
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Shows wear such as frayed or folded edges, rips and tears, and/or worn binding. May have stickers and/or contain inscription on title page. No observed missing pages.
    Condition: Fair
    Seller: Bulk Book Warehouse , Rotterdam , NY
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (paperback) Online Price: $9.95
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: VERY GOOD
    Notes: Size: 5x0x8; PLEASE NOTE: This item comes from a smoker's apartment. 384 clean, unmarked, tight pages with very light tanning on edges; very light shelf and corner wear on cover.
    Seller: Robert Harper Books , Hyattsville , MD
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Soft cover) Online Price: $10.95
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Trade Paperback with only minor reading wear; book is clean, unmarked. In stock. Ships from MN, USA.
    Condition: Very Good
    Seller: EdmondDantes Bookseller , Minneapolis , MN
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Trade paperback) Online Price: $11.13
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Good
    Notes: Ships in a BOX from Central Missouri! May not include working access code. Will not include dust jacket. Has used sticker(s) and some writing or highlighting. UPS shipping for most packages, (Priority Mail for AK/HI/APO/PO Boxes).
    Seller: SurplusTextSeller , Columbia , MO
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years (Vintage International) Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Vintage International) (Soft cover) Online Price: $11.50
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Good
    Notes: Size: 8vo-over 7; Vintage, 1992. Trade Paperback in Good Condition. Translated from the German by Denver Lindley. Thomas Mann received the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1929. Clean, solid, unmarked, gently used book; light wear to cover edges. An entertaining tale in the tradition of Cervantes and Stendhal and one of the great picaresque novels of the 20th century. Unhampered by the moral precepts that govern the conduct of ordinary mortals and highly intelligent, Krull follows a shady path to affluence, moving on a world of bizarre characters from all strata of European society. A withering commentary on human folly, as well as a delightful, often raucously funny novel of high adventure. 400 pages. 8vo. 1992, Vintage Books.
    Seller: The Parnassus BookShop , Newport , WA
  • Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man:  the Early Years Confessions of Felix Krull, Confidence Man: the Early Years (Trade paperback) Online Price: $14.70
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Notes: VINTAGE 1969, (V496), Good solid paperback with moderate reading/age wear, may have some light markings, pages may have some mild tanning. We take great pride in accurately describing the condition of our books and media, ship within 48 hours, and offer a 100% money back guarantee. Customers purchasing more than one item from us may be entitled to a shipping discount.
    Seller: Best and Fastest Books , Wantage , NJ
Items 1 - 10 of 44 matches,