menu

 New Search | Common Abbreviations & Terms


Items 1 - 10 of 14 matches,
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce (Hard Cover) Online Price: $9.00
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall.
    Condition: Very Good. No Jacket
    Notes: Hardcover, 241 pp. Light wear with slightly sunned spine, no owner names or gift notes, clean text, tight binding. Bruce's material has been left uncut and uncensored.
    Seller: Bob's Book Journey , Austin , TX
  • The essential Lenny Bruce. The essential Lenny Bruce. (Trade paperback) Online Price: $17.00
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: 319 p. A Ballantine book U7086..
    Condition: Good. No dust jacket. tight binding, some writing on front page a few creases on cover and a few pages have corner folded
    Seller: Robert Canning , Livermore , Ca
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce-Uncut and Uncensored. ( Book # U7086 ) The Essential Lenny Bruce-Uncut and Uncensored. ( Book # U7086 ) (Soft Cover) Online Price: $8.50
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Mass Market Paperback. 12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" Tall.
    Condition: Very Good to Fine
    Notes: 319 pages. " Compiled from hours of taped recordings of his actual performances, the book shows the development of Lenny Bruce from a comic to "a satirist in the tradition of Swift, Rabelais and Twain", the greatest moral satirist of his time. When arrested on charges of obscenity in New York, over 100 men and women prominent in the arts and other fields rallied to his defense" >> Minor creasing to front cover.
    Seller: COMIC WORLD , Steinbach , MB
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce / Uncut and Uncensored The Essential Lenny Bruce / Uncut and Uncensored Online Price: $8.99
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Acceptable
    Notes: Acceptable condition. Uncensored.
    Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB , Frederick , MD
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce Online Price: $9.17
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Acceptable
    Notes: Acceptable condition. Dampstained.
    Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB , Frederick , MD
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce Online Price: $9.99
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Good
    Notes: Good condition.
    Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB , Frederick , MD
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce (Hardcover) Online Price: $10.00
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Dj has slight edgewear-cover has a small patch of wear on bottom edge-pages fine.
    Condition: Very Good
    Seller: N. J. Burhans , Monroe , WI
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce (paperback / softback) Online Price: $16.84
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Description: Biographies-General, Biographies & Memoirs. 1st Ballantine 1967 edition paperback vg+ In stock shipped from our UK warehouse.
    Condition: Vg+
    Seller: Zardoz Books , Westbury , Wilts
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce (PAPERBACK) Online Price: $42.50
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Fine
    Notes: B000GK17W4 uncut, uncensored--tanning.
    Seller: BARGAIN_BOOKS_USA , JACKSONVILLE , FL
  • The Essential Lenny Bruce The Essential Lenny Bruce (Paperback) Online Price: $7.00
    In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

    This item is fulfilled by our New & Used Marketplace.   Details
    Condition: Fair with no dust jacket
    Notes: 8.4 X 5.9 X 0.7 inches.
    Seller: TexasBo , Houston , TX
Items 1 - 10 of 14 matches,