menu
 
(0)
 
The Afterlife of Holly Chase : a Christmas and Holiday Book
by Hand, Cynthia
 
paperback
$6.39

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
HPB-Movies
Dallas, TX, USA

The Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday BookThe Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday Book (Softcover)
Pub. Date: 2018
Publisher: HarperTeen
Price: $2.99
Seller: Dream Books Co., Denver, CO, USA
Description: Heavily loved still intact and perfectly readable. Cosmetic wear only. Former Library book. Ships fast!
Condition: Fair
The Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday BookThe Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday Book (Trade paperback)
Pub. Date: 2018
Publisher: Harperteen
Price: $3.89
Seller: KuleliBooks, Phoenix, AZ, USA
Condition: Good
Notes: The book may have minor cosmetic wear (i.e. creased spine/cover, scratches, curled corners, folded pages, minor sunburn, minor water damage, minor bent). The book may have some highlights/notes/underlined pages-Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included-Safe and Secure Mailer-No Hassle Return.
 
 
 
 

More About The Afterlife of Holly Chase by Hand, Cynthia
 
 
 
Overview

An imaginative reimagining of "A Christmas Carol, " this contemporary novel is witty, poignant, and insightful about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, and is sure to appeal to fans of "If I Stay" and "Before I Fall."

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 18003061570
  • ISBN-13: 9780062318510
  • Publisher: HarperTeen
  • Seller: HPB-Movies
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Very good