menu
 
(0)
 
The Afterlife of Holly Chase : a Christmas and Holiday Book
by Hand, Cynthia
 
Trade paperback
$7.79

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Frederick, MD, USA

The Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday BookThe Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday Book (Softcover)
Pub. Date: 2018
Publisher: HarperTeen
Price: $2.99
Seller: Dream Books Co., Denver, CO, USA
Description: Heavily loved still intact and perfectly readable. Cosmetic wear only. Former Library book. Ships fast!
Condition: Fair
The Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday BookThe Afterlife of Holly Chase: a Christmas and Holiday Book (Trade paperback)
Pub. Date: 2018
Publisher: Harperteen
Price: $3.89
Seller: KuleliBooks, Phoenix, AZ, USA
Condition: Good
Notes: The book may have minor cosmetic wear (i.e. creased spine/cover, scratches, curled corners, folded pages, minor sunburn, minor water damage, minor bent). The book may have some highlights/notes/underlined pages-Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included-Safe and Secure Mailer-No Hassle Return.
 
 
 
 

More About The Afterlife of Holly Chase by Hand, Cynthia
 
 
 
Overview

An imaginative reimagining of "A Christmas Carol, " this contemporary novel is witty, poignant, and insightful about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, and is sure to appeal to fans of "If I Stay" and "Before I Fall."

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17973558643
  • ISBN-13: 9780062318510
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
    Condition: Very Good
    Notes: Very Good condition. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain light spine creasing or a few markings such as an owner's name, short gifter's inscription or light stamp.