menu
 
(0)
 
The Reformatory
by Tananarive Due
 
Softcover
$15.95

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
Paperbackshop
Bensenville, IL, USA

The ReformatoryThe Reformatory (paperback)
Pub. Date: 2023
Publisher: Titan Books
Price: $20.55
Seller: Pearlydewdrops, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, GBR
Condition: New
The ReformatoryThe Reformatory (Paperback)
Pub. Date: 2023
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Price: $15.94
Seller: GreatBookPrices-, Columbia, MD, USA
Description: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers.
Condition: New.
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsSeller InformationPrice
    The Reformatory (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2023
    Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
    Description: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers.
    Condition: Fine.

    GreatBookPrices-
    Columbia, MD, USA
    $18.98
    The Reformatory (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 10/31/2023
    Publisher: Titan Books
    Condition: Good
    Notes: Simply Brit – welcome to our online used book store, where affordability meets great quality. Dive into a world of captivating reads without breaking the bank. We take pride in offering a wide selection of used books, from classics to hidden gems, ensuring there's something for every literary palate. All orders are shipped within 24 hours and our lightning fast-delivery within 48 hours coupled with our prompt customer service ensures a smooth journey from ordering to delivery. Discover the joy of reading with us, your trusted source for affordable books that do not compromise on quality.

    Brit Books
    Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, GBR
    $18.99
    The Reformatory (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2023
    Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
    Condition: New.

    Booksplease
    Southport, MERSEYSIDE, GBR
    $23.56
    The Reformatory (Softcover)
    Pub. Date: 2023
    Publisher: Titan Books
    Description: 576 pages. 7.80x5.08x1.69 inches.
    Condition: New

    Revaluation Books
    Exeter, DEVON, GBR
    $25.39
    The Reformatory (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2023
    Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
    Condition: New
    Notes: 2023. Paperback......We ship daily from our Bookshop.

    Kennys.ie
    Galway, IRL
    $34.22
    The Reformatory (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2023
    Publisher: Titan Books
    Condition: New in new dust jacket.

    Blackwell's
    Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GBR
    $24.65
    The Reformatory (PAPERBACK)
    Pub. Date: 2023
    Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
    Condition: New

    Media Smart
    Hawthorne, CA, USA
    $27.90
 
 

More About The Reformatory by Tananarive Due
 
 
 
Overview

A gloriously creepy Deep South horror story based on the infamous Dozier School for boys, perfect for fans of The Only Good Indians and Nothing But Blackened Teeth. Jim Crow Florida, 1950. Twelve-year-old Robert Stephens Jr., who for a trivial scuffle with a white boy is sent to The Gracetown School for Boys. But the segregated reformatory is a chamber of horrors, haunted by the boys that have died there. In order to survive the school governor and his Funhouse, Robert must enlist the help of the school's ghosts - only they have their own motivations...

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17959469492
  • ISBN-13: 9781803366531
  • Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
  • Seller: Paperbackshop
    Notes: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Please note we cannot offer an expedited shipping service from the UK.