menu
 
(0)
 
It's Happy Bunny #4 : the Good, the Bad, and the Bunny
by Benton, Jim
 
Hard cover
$3.91

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
Goodwill of Colorado
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, USA

It's Happy Bunny #4: the Good, the Bad, and the BunnyIt's Happy Bunny #4: the Good, the Bad, and the Bunny (Hard cover)
Pub. Date: 2006
Publisher: Scholastic US
Price: $7.52
Seller: Red's Corner, Tucker, GA, USA
Description: All orders ship by next business day! This is a new hardcover book. For USED books, we cannot guarantee supplemental materials such as CDs, DVDs, access codes and other materials. We are a small company and very thankful for your business!
It's Happy Bunny #4: the Good, the Bad, and the BunnyIt's Happy Bunny #4: the Good, the Bad, and the Bunny (hardcover)
Pub. Date: 2006
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Price: $27.98
Seller: Bonita, Newport Coast, CA, USA
Description: Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Condition: Good
 
 
 
 

More About It's Happy Bunny #4 by Benton, Jim
 
 
 
Overview

Eeeny, meeny, miney, moe . . . where might its Happy Bunny go? Presenting a snarky new take on right and wrong from the LIMA Licensing Excellence Award-Winner for Best Art Brand License of Year (2004)! Like a light shining through the darkness comes a guide who can truly illuminate the differences between right and wrong, good and evil, just and unjust, hot and gross . . . It's Happy Bunny! What would its Happy Bunny do after receiving a gift? Say, 'Thank you'? Try, 'Have a nice day, you worthless turd!' In the tradition of Goofus and Gallant (R), one side of each spread shows readers the right way to handle a situation and the other side shows them the It's Happy Bunny way. It's like The Book of Virtues . . . only not.

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17947486549
  • ISBN-13: 9780439705936
  • Publisher: Scholastic US
  • Seller: Goodwill of Colorado
    Notes: This item is in overall good condition. Covers and dust jackets are intact but may have minor wear including slight curls or bends to corners as well as cosmetic blemishes including stickers. Pages are intact but may have minor highlighting/ writing. Binding is intact; however, spine may have slight wear overall. Digital codes may not be included and have not been tested to be redeemable and/or active. Minor shelf wear overall. Please note that all items are donated goods and are in used condition. Orders shipped Monday through Friday! Your purchase helps put people to work and learn life skills to reach their full potential. Orders shipped Monday through Friday. Your purchase helps put people to work and learn life skills to reach their full potential. Thank you!