menu
 
(0)
 
We Are the Perfect Girl
by Kaplan, Ariel
 
Hardcover
$3.25

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
Once Upon A Time Books
Tontitown, AR, USA

We Are the Perfect GirlWe Are the Perfect Girl (Hard cover)
Pub. Date: 2019
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
Price: $4.20
Seller: The Maryland Book Bank, baltimore, MD, USA
Condition: Very Good
Notes: Used-Very Good.
We Are the Perfect GirlWe Are the Perfect Girl (Hard cover)
Pub. Date: 2019
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
Price: $3.26
Seller: More Than Words, Waltham, MA, USA
Condition: Good
Notes: A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price!
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsSeller InformationPrice
    We Are the Perfect Girl (hardcover)
    Pub. Date: 2019
    Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
    Description: A very good hardcover in a very good dust jacket.
    Condition: Very Good jacket

    Book Alley
    Pasadena, CA, USA
    $8.50
    We Are the Perfect Girl (hardcover)
    Pub. Date: 2019
    Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
    Description: Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
    Condition: Good

    Bonita
    Newport Coast, CA, USA
    $34.14
    We Are the Perfect Girl (Hardcover)
    Pub. Date: 2019
    Publisher: Alfred a Knopf Inc
    Description: 384 pages. 8.25x5.50x0.96 inches.
    Condition: New

    Revaluation Books
    Exeter, DEVON, GBR
    $34.83
    We Are the Perfect Girl (hardcover)
    Pub. Date: 2019
    Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
    Condition: New

    Bonita
    Newport Coast, CA, USA
    $64.56
 
 

More About We Are the Perfect Girl by Kaplan, Ariel
 
 
 
Overview

This witty, warmhearted retelling of "Cyrano de Bergerac" by the author of "We Regret to Inform You" is a love letter to female friendship that's ideal for fans of Stephanie Perkins, and anyone who's ever thought of trying on a new identity to impress a guy.

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17872928448
  • ISBN-13: 9780525647102
  • Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
    Condition: Fair in fair dust jacket.
    Notes: This is a used book. It may contain highlighting/underlining and/or the book may show heavier signs of wear. It may also be ex-library or without dustjacket. This is a used book. It may contain highlighting/underlining and/or the book may show heavier signs of wear. It may also be ex-library or without dustjacket.