menu
 
(0)
 
I Am, I Am, I Am : Seventeen Brushes With Death
by O'Farrell, Maggie
 
Trade paperback
$5.10

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
Goodwill Books
Hillsboro, OR, USA

I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With DeathI Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Trade paperback)
Pub. Date: 2019
Publisher: Vintage
Price: $5.09
Seller: Upward bound books, Valrico, FL, USA
Description: Book is in Good condition with little to no wear. Pages are free of markings.
I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With DeathI Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death (Trade paperback)
Pub. Date: 2019
Publisher: Vintage
Price: $6.10
Seller: Goodwill Books, Hillsboro, OR, USA
Description: Fairly worn, but readable and intact. If applicable: Dust jacket, disc or access code may not be included.
 
 
 
 

More About I Am, I Am, I Am by O'Farrell, Maggie
 
 
 
Overview

THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 1 BESTSELLER, AND BOOK OF THE YEAR IN THE SUNDAY TIMES, THE TIMES, GUARDIAN, IRISH TIMES, OBSERVER, RED and THE TELEGRAPH. 'O'Farrell takes up a bow and arrow and aims right at the human heart' The Times 'Absolutely, in every possible sense of the word, brilliant... spectacularly moving' Max Porter I AM, I AM, I AM is a memoir with a difference - the unputdownable story of an extraordinary woman's life in near-death experiences. Insightful, inspirational, intelligent, it is a book to be read at a sitting, a story you finish newly conscious of life's fragility, determined to make every heartbeat count. A childhood illness she was not expected to survive. A teenage yearning to escape that nearly ended in disaster. A terrifying encounter on a remote path. A mismanaged labour in an understaffed hospital. Shocking, electric, unforgettable, this is the extraordinary memoir from Costa Novel-Award winner and Sunday Timesbestselling author Maggie O'Farrell. It is a book to make you question yourself. What would you do if your life was in danger, and what would you stand to lose? I AM, I AM, I AM will speak to readers who loved Cheryl Strayed's WILD or Max Porter's GRIEF IS THE THING WITH FEATHERS.

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17801129740
  • ISBN-13: 9780525436058
  • Publisher: Vintage
  • Seller: Goodwill Books
    Description: Signs of wear and consistent use.
    Condition: Good