menu
 
(0)
 
Hello Lovelies! : a Novel
by Deroche, Hayley
 
audioCD
$10.50

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item. FREE Shipping is not available for this item. help

 
 

Seller Information
HPB-Emerald
Dallas, TX, USA

Hello Lovelies! : a NovelHello Lovelies! : a Novel (audioCD)
Pub. Date: 2020
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Price: $39.76
Seller: Bonita, Newport Coast, CA, USA
Description: Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Condition: Good
 
 
 

More About Hello Lovelies! by Deroche, Hayley
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Kevin Kwan comes a laugh-out-loud debut that takes listeners inside the cutthroat world of mommy blogging.

Ruthie St. James - formerly a political communications strategist, currently a stay-at-home mom, and all of a sudden friendless after her daughter's peanut butter cookie sends another toddler to the hospital - needs a break. And when she wins an all-expenses paid cruise vacation with her idol, the superstar mommy blogger Jesca Pine, she can't wait to connect with other moms IRL.

But the cruise is not the Instagram-worthy getaway Ruthie had in mind: Firstly, the other bloggers aren't here to make friends - they're here to impress a major talent agent who's been spotted on the ship, and they'll do just about anything to get her attention. On top of that, someone aboard keeps leaking scandalous (and off-brand) stories to an unforgiving gossip site, and Jesca's losing her followers as quickly as her sanity.

All this leaves Ruthie walking on eggshells, and after a scandal of her own, she has only one more chance to salvage her vacation: using her political savvy to negotiate with the team of ruthless saboteurs behind Jesca Pine's demise...Jesca's own teenage daughters.

Hello Lovelies! is a joyous, irreverent debut about friendship, motherhood, and what it takes to survive and thrive in today's digital world.

"As a former mommy blogger, I couldn't stop laughing at the misadventures of poor Ruthie St. James as she finds herself on a cruise with a group of die-hard blogging moms. This is a great cautionary tale of 'be careful what you wish for.'" (Laurie Gelman, author of Class Mom)


This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17634142542
  • ISBN-13: 9781713500131
  • Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Au
  • Seller: HPB-Emerald
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Very good