menu
 
(0)
 
Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team
by O'Brien, Daniel

Overview -
Draft your own presidential fantasy team, based on these hilarious-but-true profiles of our past leaders, in this fun and funny illustrated book perfect for fans of How They Croaked: The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous and Kid Presidents!

What if a zombie apocalypse or a robot uprising threatened the nation and you had the power to recruit some of the nation's finest presidents to help save the day?

By studying the most successful squads in history, Daniel O'Brien has identified the perfect ingredients for a victorious team.

Which president would you choose for: the Brain, the Brawn, the Moral Compass, the Loose Cannon, and the Roosevelt?

Choose wisely--the fate of the world is in your hands!

"Aiming squarely at a sports-obsessed, statistics-mad and gross-out friendly audience, the madcap, utterly irreverent Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team may be on to something." --New York Times

"O'Brien takes a non-holds-barred approach to describing each man's strengths, weaknesses, and reputation . . . Rowntree's over-the-top illustrations picture ratchet up the humor even more." --PW

"A warts-and-all look at two centuries of presidential leadership and politics." --Kirkus Reviews

  Read Full Product Description
 
Trade paperback
$3.90

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

FREE Shipping is not available for this item.help

 
 

Seller Information

Blue Vase Books
Interlochen, MI, USA

Your Presidential Fantasy Dream TeamYour Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Price: $3.45
Seller: Discover Books, Toledo, OH, USA
Condition: Fair
Notes: Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding defects. Heavy wear to covers and pages contain marginal notes, underlining, and or highlighting. Possible ex library copy, with all the markings/stickers of that library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, and dust jackets may not be included.
Your Presidential Fantasy Dream TeamYour Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Price: $3.49
Seller: Owls Books, Toledo, OH, USA
Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
Condition: Good
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsSeller InformationPrice
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.49
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Trade paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: May have some shelf-wear due to normal use. Your purchase funds free job training and education in the greater Seattle area. Thank you for supporting Goodwill's nonprofit mission!

    Seattle Goodwill
    Seattle, WA, USA
    $3.49
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Discover Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.50
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Discover Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.50
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Discover Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.50
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Trade paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Condition: Good
    Notes: Good condition. With remainder mark. A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains.

    Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
    Frederick, MD, USA
    $7.72
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Good

    HPB-Diamond
    Carrollton, TX, USA
    $5.50
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Good

    HPB-Diamond
    Carrollton, TX, USA
    $5.50
    Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2016
    Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
    Description: Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
    Condition: Good

    HPB Inc.
    Carrollton, TX, USA
    $6.54
 
 

More About Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team by O'Brien, Daniel
 
 
 
Overview

Draft your own presidential fantasy team, based on these hilarious-but-true profiles of our past leaders, in this fun and funny illustrated book perfect for fans of How They Croaked: The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous and Kid Presidents!

What if a zombie apocalypse or a robot uprising threatened the nation and you had the power to recruit some of the nation's finest presidents to help save the day?

By studying the most successful squads in history, Daniel O'Brien has identified the perfect ingredients for a victorious team.

Which president would you choose for: the Brain, the Brawn, the Moral Compass, the Loose Cannon, and the Roosevelt?

Choose wisely--the fate of the world is in your hands!

"Aiming squarely at a sports-obsessed, statistics-mad and gross-out friendly audience, the madcap, utterly irreverent Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team may be on to something." --New York Times

"O'Brien takes a non-holds-barred approach to describing each man's strengths, weaknesses, and reputation . . . Rowntree's over-the-top illustrations picture ratchet up the humor even more." --PW

"A warts-and-all look at two centuries of presidential leadership and politics." --Kirkus Reviews

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 17127580992
  • ISBN-13: 9780553537475
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Seller: Blue Vase Books
    Notes: The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and works perfectly. All pages and cover are intact (including the dust cover, if applicable). Spine may show signs of wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. May NOT include discs, access code or other supplemental materials.