menu
 
(0)
 
He's Gone : a Novel
by Caletti, Deb

Overview -
From National Book Award finalist Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. After Dani's husband disappears, she will plumb the depths of her conscience, turning over and revealing the darkest of her secrets in order to discover the hard truth.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
$3.31

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

FREE Shipping is not available for this item.help

 
 

Seller Information

Off The Shelf
Imperial, MO, USA

He's Gone: a NovelHe's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
Publisher: Bantam
Price: $2.99
Seller: Owls Books, Toledo, OH, USA
Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
Condition: Good
He's Gone: a NovelHe's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
Publisher: Bantam
Price: $2.99
Seller: Owls Books, Toledo, OH, USA
Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
Condition: Good
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsSeller InformationPrice
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Description: Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
    Condition: Very good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $2.99
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $2.99
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $2.99
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Condition: Fair

    Gulf Coast Books
    Memphis, TN, USA
    $3.05
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Condition: Very Good

    Gulf Coast Books
    Memphis, TN, USA
    $3.14
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Condition: Very Good

    Orion Tech
    Arlington, TX, USA
    $3.14
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
    Condition: Good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.45
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Description: Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
    Condition: Very good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.45
    He's Gone: a Novel (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
    Publisher: Bantam
    Description: Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
    Condition: Very good

    Owls Books
    Toledo, OH, USA
    $3.45
 
 

More About He's Gone by Caletti, Deb
 
 
 
Overview

From National Book Award finalist Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. After Dani's husband disappears, she will plumb the depths of her conscience, turning over and revealing the darkest of her secrets in order to discover the hard truth.

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 16414191797
  • ISBN-13: 9780345534354
  • Publisher: Bantam
  • Seller: Off The Shelf
    Condition: Fair
    Notes: The item is very worn but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can include aesthetic issues such as scratches, dents and worn corners. All pages and the cover are intact, but the dust cover may be missing. Pages may include moderate to heavy amount of notes and highlighting, but the text is not obscured or unreadable. May NOT include discs, access code or other supplemental materials.