menu
 
(0)
 
To Dare and to Conquer : Special Operations and the Destiny of Nations, From Achilles to Al Qaeda
by Leebaert, Derek

Overview -
In the tradition of "Guns, Germs, and Steel," Leebaert tells the stories of small forces that have triumphed over vastly larger ones and changed the course of history--from the Trojan Horse to Al Qaeda. Maps & charts.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hard cover
$7.00

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

FREE Shipping is not available for this item.help

 
 

Seller Information

eQuip Online
Aliquippa, PA, USA

To Dare and to Conquer: Special Operations and the Destiny of Nations, From Achilles to Al QaedaTo Dare and to Conquer: Special Operations and the Destiny of Nations, From Achilles to Al Qaeda (Hardcover)
Pub. Date: 2006-03-23
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Price: $3.45
Seller: Owls Books, Toledo, OH, USA
Description: All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor highlighting and marginalia, cocked spine or torn dust jacket. Maybe an ex-library copy and not include the accompanying CDs, access codes or other supplemental materials.
Condition: Good
To Dare and to Conquer: Special Operations and the Destiny of Nations, From Achilles to Al QaedaTo Dare and to Conquer: Special Operations and the Destiny of Nations, From Achilles to Al Qaeda (Hardcover)
Pub. Date: 2006-03-23
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Price: $3.45
Seller: Owls Books, Toledo, OH, USA
Description: Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Condition: Very good
 
 
 
 

More About To Dare and to Conquer by Leebaert, Derek
 
 
 
Overview

In the tradition of "Guns, Germs, and Steel," Leebaert tells the stories of small forces that have triumphed over vastly larger ones and changed the course of history--from the Trojan Horse to Al Qaeda. Maps & charts.

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 16378606110
  • ISBN-13: 9780316143844
  • Publisher: Little Brown and Company
  • Seller: eQuip Online
    Description: Shipped within 24 hrs of purchase. Satisfaction guaranteed!
    Condition: Very good