menu
 
(0)
 
A Book of Creation
by Gardner Jr, Mr Gregory James

Overview -
After learning the secret of creation, an architect's creation takes on a life of its own, and he gets swept up in a whole new reality unlike anything he ever dreamed possible. Banding together with a marginalized priestess and her sidekick, and a PTSD stricken soldier, he takes aim at setting his creation on the proper course. What stands in his way? The gods of creation, themselves, the Dragons of the Old Brood have lost their way and Ki, eldest of them, has poised himself to take control. All he needs is for the realm of mortals to remain in the dark about the secret of creation...But Azrah the architect, should he be freed, has a plan.

From the creative imagination of Gregory James Gardner, Jr. comes a Western Genre Fantasy uniquely blended with Eastern Sanskrit Theater to create a marvelous, feel-good, and moving roller coaster of intrigue in this High Fantasy Adventure.

6 stories, revolving around the creation of different things, from as small as a friendship to as large as a galaxy, unfold and merge to culminate in a finale that is sure to please!

Fans of books like MYST, and The Neverending Story, and of movies like The Dark Crystal will enjoy this gleaming gem with many facets to explore. With storytelling inspired by the late Jim Henson, A Book of Creation manages to stay completely original and unlike anything written in decades!

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
$18.54

In Stock with our New/Used Market Vendor. Allow up to 30 days for delivery. Tracking is not available for this item.

FREE Shipping is not available for this item.help

 
 

Seller Information

More Books
MIAMI, FL, USA

A Book of CreationA Book of Creation (Trade paperback)
Pub. Date: 2018
Publisher: Gregory James Gardner, Jr.
Price: $14.07
Seller: Alibris, Sparks, NV, USA
Condition: New.
Notes: Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 308 p.
A Book of CreationA Book of Creation (Paperback)
Pub. Date: 2018
Publisher: Gregory James Gardner, Jr
Price: $12.25
Seller: Open Books Ltd, Chicago, IL, USA
Description: Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences for thousands of readers each year through inspiring programs and creative capitalization of books.
Condition: Fine
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsSeller InformationPrice
    A Book of Creation (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2018
    Publisher: Gregory James Gardner, Jr
    Condition: New

    Bonita
    Newport Coast, CA, USA
    $26.29
    A Book of Creation (Paperback)
    Pub. Date: 2018
    Publisher: Gregory James Gardner, Jr
    Description: 100% Brand New!

    More Books
    MIAMI, FL, USA
    $18.54
 
 

More About A Book of Creation by Gardner Jr, Mr Gregory James
 
 
 
Overview

After learning the secret of creation, an architect's creation takes on a life of its own, and he gets swept up in a whole new reality unlike anything he ever dreamed possible. Banding together with a marginalized priestess and her sidekick, and a PTSD stricken soldier, he takes aim at setting his creation on the proper course. What stands in his way? The gods of creation, themselves, the Dragons of the Old Brood have lost their way and Ki, eldest of them, has poised himself to take control. All he needs is for the realm of mortals to remain in the dark about the secret of creation...But Azrah the architect, should he be freed, has a plan.

From the creative imagination of Gregory James Gardner, Jr. comes a Western Genre Fantasy uniquely blended with Eastern Sanskrit Theater to create a marvelous, feel-good, and moving roller coaster of intrigue in this High Fantasy Adventure.

6 stories, revolving around the creation of different things, from as small as a friendship to as large as a galaxy, unfold and merge to culminate in a finale that is sure to please!

Fans of books like MYST, and The Neverending Story, and of movies like The Dark Crystal will enjoy this gleaming gem with many facets to explore. With storytelling inspired by the late Jim Henson, A Book of Creation manages to stay completely original and unlike anything written in decades!

This item is fulfilled by our new and used marketplace. For more information, view our glossary of terms and abbreviations.
 
Details
  • PID: 16109221048
  • ISBN-13: 9780692105405
  • Publisher: Gregory James Gardner, Jr
  • Seller: More Books
    Description: 100% Brand New!
    Condition: Fine