The Carolina Coast Collection|T. I. Lowe
The Carolina Coast Collection : Beach Haven / Driftwood Dreams / Sea Glass Castle / Sampler of Under the Magnolias
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Includes free bonus content: A printed sample from T. I. Lowe's stunning new Southern coming-of-age novel, Under the Magnolias

From bestselling author T. I. Lowe comes the Carolina Coast Collection, a Southern contemporary romance series, now available in a value-priced box set.

Beach Haven--Ex-Marine Lincoln Cole lands in Sunset Cove harboring deep hurts. Almost before he realizes it, free-spirited boutique owner Opal Gilbert's well-meaning meddling begins to heal his wounds . . . and capture his heart.

Driftwood Dreams--After a tragedy, Josie Slater's let her dreams drift by. Then a friend from her past returns, hoping Josie will give him--and her dreams--a fair chance.

Sea Glass Castle--Both reeling from heartbreak, Sophia Prescott and Dr. Wes Sawyer aren't looking for love in Sunset Cove. But what they aren't looking for may find them anyway.


  • ISBN-13: 9781496457721
  • ISBN-10: 1496457722
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
  • Publish Date: February 2021
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.3 x 2.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.3 pounds