Winter's Heart : Wheel of Time Series, Book 9
by Robert Jordan and Kate Reading and Michael Kramer

Overview -

Millions of Robert Jordan fans will rejoice at the release of the ninth

book in the phenomenally bestselling series The Wheel of Time. The

sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller The Path of Daggers, which

swept the nation like a firestorm, Winter's Heart continues a remarkable

tale that is mesmerizing an entire generation of readers.  Read more...


More About
Customer Reviews